2018 Winners

Crime Writers of Canada presents the

2018 Arthur Ellis Awards for

Excellence in Canadian Crime Writing


Winners will be announced at the Arthur Ellis Awards Gala on

Thursday, 24 May, 2018 at

The Arts and Letters Club, Toronto


 Click here for the 2017 Arthur Ellis Awards Winners


For details of the 2018 Awards Gala: click here.

Click here for past finalists and winners.


Crime Writers of Canada offers sincere thanks to our sponsors...


Kobo Open Up 


Guidelines are available in the AWARDS section of this website.