2020 Shortlists

Crime Writers of Canada presents the

2020 Arthur Ellis Awards Shortlists for

Excellence in Canadian Crime Writing

The Shortlists will be announced across Canada on
Wednesday 15 April, 2020

The winners will be announced across Canada on
Thursday 21 May, 2020



  Click here for past finalists and winners



Award Sponsors

Crime Writers of Canada offers sincere thanks to our award sponsors...

  Mystery Weekly  
  RakutenKobo horizontal RGB 
   Shaftesbury Logo 2C RGB  

Crime Writers of Canada would also like to thank everyone in the Canadian publishing community for making
the Arthur Ellis Awards such a success through the years.