Pennie, Ross

Author:
Pennie, Ross
Results 1 - 2 of 2
Bitter Paradise: A Dr. Zol Szabo Mystery
Pennie, Ross

Fans of Bones and Coroner will love Dr. Zol Szabo, a doctor who is out to solve medical mysteries ...
Read more...

Tainted
Pennie, Ross

Dr. Zol Szabo gazes across the Niagara Escarpment, his fingers crossed. Three citizens on ice in ...
Read more...

Books by Members