The Two Sides of Hannah Mary McKinnon

December 6, 2023
The Two Sides of Hannah Mary McKinnon

Hannah Mary Mckinnon was born in the UK grew up in Switzerland, and moved to Canada in 2010. Her first novel, TIME AFTER TIME, a light-hearted romantic read, was published in 2016, after which she moved to the dark side. Her internationally bestselling thrillers include: NEVER COMING HOME  and THE REVENGE LIST.

She’s recently returned to her romantic comedy roots with THE CHRISTMAS WAGER , written under the pseudonym Holly Cassidy.

Her next thriller, ONLY ONE SURVIVES, will be published in July 2024, followed by a second Holly Cassidy holiday rom-com later that year.

To find out more please visit:

Learn more about Crime Writers of Canada at:
Find past video interviews at:

Listen on BuzzSprout