Tony Ollivier and The Tokyo Diversion

February 14, 2024
Tony Ollivier and The Tokyo Diversion

Tony Ollivier is known for his gripping high-concept thrillers. He is the author of the David Knight Series, which has garnered multiple awards including, the winner of Best Thriller in 2022 by Canadian Book Club Awards and Bronze Metal in The Suspense, Thriller & Espionage category of the 2023 Reader’s Favorite Awards. The first book in the series, “The Amsterdam Deception”, was followed in August 2023 by the sequel “The Tokyo Diversion”. Tony has travelled the world and currently resides in Vancouver. By day, he works in Competitive Intelligence at a software company based in Portugal. His impressive career has included stints at Xerox, Apple, IBM, and Microsoft. By night, he write snarky action thrillers with an unusual protagonists.

Learn more at

Learn more about Crime Writers of Canada at:
Find past video interviews at:

Listen on BuzzSprout