Book Catalogue

The Beacon and Other Mystery Stories

Elizabeth Elwood

  • Release Date: January 1, 2009
    • iUniverse
    • US $19.95 (paperback); $29.95 (hardcover)
    • 978-144-0155-734 (paperback) 978-144-0155-758 (hardcover) 978-144-0155-741 (e-book)
     The Beary family returns, featuring feisty city councillor, Bertram Beary, his opera-singing daughter, and his detective inspector son. From the title story, which deals with two eerily similar deaths that occur on opposite sides of Burrard Inlet, to the final tale set at a lavish Christmas party in a Shaughnessy mansion, these nine intriguing stories will challenge mystery lovers everywhere.
    Author List
    Post a Book

    All CWC members have access to post their books to the book catalogue:

    Post your book