Page 1 of 4

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

13 Days of Terror

Dwayne Clayden

13 Days of Terror. Monday morning. A man drops dead in the parking lot of a car dealership in downtown Calgary.

Read more


A Cold White Fear

R.J. Harlick

Meg Harris digs deep within herself to survive after reluctantly letting two strange men into her isolated home during a major blizzard.

Read more


A Grave Diagnosis: 35 Stories of Mayhem and Malais

Donna Carrick

35 Stories of murder and malaise by leading Canadian, American and British crime writers.

Read more


A Green Place for Dying

R.J. Harlick

Meg returns to her home in West Quebec to find that a friend’s daughter has been missing from her reserve for over two months.

Read more


A Perfect Grave

Rick Mofina

A Jason Wade Thriller: A Perfect Grave is the third thriller in Rick Mofina's acclaimed series featuring crime reporter Jason Wade.

Read more


A Tap on the Window

Linwood Barclay

Sometimes, trying to do the right thing can be the biggest mistake you could make.

Read more


Assassination of a Dignitary

Carolyn Arnold

The directions were simple: Kill Governor Behler and be out of the Mafia for good.

Read more


BAD BOYS IN BOSTON

Delvin Chatterson

BAD BOYS IN BOSTON

IT’S JUST BUSINESS, NEVER PERSONAL.

Thirty years after fighting crime and corruption in the 1980s, Dale Hunter and Frank the Fixer are now drawn into more current criminal activities as they try to rescue a niece kidnapped into sex trafficking and online pornography by Russian gangsters in Boston. Dale and Frank follow a treacherous trail into the dangerous and violent international sex trade that also exposes Frank’s tragic family history in Africa and more violent threats closer to home in Montreal. It starts with a phone call to Frank the Fixer and leads us through a complicated network of gangsters and Mafia families in their murderous competition for the lucrative business of sex trafficking and online pornography. A secretive Montreal Mafia figure is assassinated and deals are made to extricate the innocent young victims from competing interests. Tough tactics and insider knowledge are required, but more violence and murders cannot be avoided. 

Read more


Bad Guys

Linwood Barclay

A Zack Walker Mystery: Zack writes a feature article on a P.I. that brings him face to face with the homicidal, doll-loving leader of a criminal gang.

Read more


Beyond Blood

Sharon A. Crawford

Dana Bowman has misgivings about starting the home-based Attic Investigative Agency with her fraternal twin...

Read more


Bitter Paradise: A Dr. Zol Szabo Mystery

Ross Pennie

Fans of Bones and Coroner will love Dr. Zol Szabo, a doctor who is out to solve medical mysteries before it’s too late

Read more


Black Water

Rosemary McCracken

When Pat Tierney's daughter, Tracy, asks her to help find Tracy's sweetheart, Jamie Collins, their mother-daughter relationship is stretched to the limits.

Read more


Blood Always Tells

Hilary Davidson

Blood Always Tells is a twisted tale of love, crime, and family gone wrong, by the multiple award-winning author of The Damage Done and Evil in All Its Disguises.

Read more


Broken Promise

Linwood Barclay

Secrets big and small are about to rip the town of Promise Falls apart

Read more


Burden of Memory

Vicki Delany

Burden of Memory shifts from the luxurious world of lakeside summer homes between the wars ... to a very modern woman caught up in the swirl of forces beyond her understanding.

Read more


City of Gold

Carolyn Arnold

Finding the Inca’s lost City of Gold would be the discovery of a lifetime. But failing could mean her death…

Read more


Code Name: Gypsy Moth

Melodie Campbell

It isn't easy being a female barkeep in the final frontier...especially when you’re also a spy!

Read more


Dead, Without a Stone to Tell It

Jen J. Danna

When a human bone is found on a lonely stretch of coastline, a determined homicide detective and a reluctant scientist risk their lives as they join forces...

Read more


Deadly Slipper

Michelle Wan

A Novel of Death in the Dordogne: Mara Dunn seeks her sister Bedie, who vanished on a hiking holiday in southwestern France.

Read more


Death of a Codebreaker

Max Folsom

Death of a Codebreaker will keep you turning pages until your hand ~ goes numb or your alarm rings.

Read more


Echoes of Memory

Sara Driscoll

When a florist suffering from TBI-induced amnesia witness a murder, only her own notes can guide her to solve the crime.

Read more


Every Fear

Rick Mofina

A Jason Wade Thriller: "Pushes crackling suspense to the breaking point and beyond!" Kay Hooper, New York Times bestselling author.

Read more


Fall's Girl

Bebe Bayliss

What’s more dangerous than falling from a great height? A movie set with real-life murderers.

Read more


False Guilt

Peter Fritze

Friends confess baffling secrets. An art collector leads a double life. Passion deceives.

Read more


Fear the Worst

Linwood Barclay

Sydney Blake’s summer is shaping up to be typical for a 17-year-old teenager: She’s spending it with her father, and she has landed a part-time job at a local hotel. One night, Syd fails to come home from her shift...

Read more


Page 1 of 4

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Author List
Search
Post a Book

All CWC members have access to post their books to the book catalogue:

Post your book