Book Catalogue

Every Fear

Rick Mofina

  • Release Date: January 1, 2006
  • Rick Mofina

    Every Fear: A Jason Wade Thriller

    Every Fear is the second book in Rick Mofina's acclaimed new series, which debuted with The Dying Hour. The series introduced rookie crime reporter Jason Wade, and was not only a bestseller but a selection by the International Thriller Writers as a Best Paperback Original finalist for a Thriller Award. With Every Fear, Mofina takes suspense to a whole new level in a heart-pounding story that moves like a true crime case torn from today's headlines as Jason Wade pursues the story of a young mother who is left for dead and clinging to life after he baby son was abducted from her. "Pushes crackling suspense to the breaking point and beyond!" Kay Hooper, New York Times bestselling author.


    Mass market paperback
    ISBN: 0-7860-1746-5
    September 2006



    Author List
    Post a Book

    All CWC members have access to post their books to the book catalogue:

    Post your book