Book Catalogue

Hound - The Rebecca Bradley Trilogy - Book 2

Ken Ogilvie

  • Bazzle Press
  • ISBN: 978-1-7770933-2-7
  • Release Date: April 5, 2020
  • In Book 2 of the Rebecca Bradley Trilogy, serial killer Jackie Caldwell escapes from prison and heads north to Georgian Bay, Ontario. She's burning with hatred for Rebecca, whose grandfather ruined Jackie's family in a goldmining scam twenty years ago. She plans to kill Rebecca and her friend Hound.
    Author List
    Post a Book

    All CWC members have access to post their books to the book catalogue:

    Post your book